jump to navigation

Done with Harry Potter July 28, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

I just finished the final Harry Potter book. I’ve been reading for the past thirteen hours straight; I was determined to not have to stop for sleep until the book was done. Nothing worse than having to stop a good story, so I made sure to start early. I thoroughly enjoyed it, and in no way thought the book was as sad as I was led to believe. Unfortunately, I’ve pretty much ruined my eyes for the rest of the night, so typing this isn’t as easy as it should be.

Two days ago, Zach and I moved into our new apartment. With some help from Charles and Chip, we managed to get all our heavy furniture up to the second floor. The following morning, we actually arranged the furniture, and it looks like home already. It won’t be too long until I head back and, hopefully, get a job.

The D&D adventures are in the process of being compiled, not so much in to a story as a retelling of the events. I’m afraid I don’t have time to turn my notes into a full epic tale. If ever I do post them, it’ll be more of a play-by-play.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

