jump to navigation

Ocean night September 23, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in Background, Photoshop.
trackback

(Session 16‘s up)

A new desktop background! It’s been over seven weeks since I made a new one. This one has some compression issues, though I like it too much to care about that.

(Click for full size)

Pretty relaxing, yeah?

Only in 1280 by 800 format this time. I’m down to my last 16 MB of WordPress upload space. I may need to go back and move some of the older pictures to other upload sites, at least when I start running lower.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

