jump to navigation

Scholarships October 28, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

(D&D session 21 is up)

I’ve been working on scholarships lately. This is technically my fourth year of college, so my current scholarships will be running out this summer. Anyway, I found one that allowed me to apply some of unusual skills to. One called “Stick to Your Cause” requires the applicant to submit a bumper sticker design relating to some global/national issue. If you guys want to give me a better chance, go here and click on vote. And if you’re feeling extra helpful, you can vote again every 24 hours…

Comments»

1. Charlie Smith - October 28, 2007

Eric,

I stumbled upon a website called songleaderrevolution.com today. It’s a parody of both song leading and Dance Dance Revolution so quite naturally it reminded me of you. I got a big kick out of it.

Charlie Smith


Leave a Reply

