jump to navigation

Portal! November 11, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General, Video, Video Games.
trackback

(Session 23 is up)

Portalportalportalportalportal! I earlier mentioned that I bought the Orange Box. Even after getting more RAM, I couldn’t get Portal or Team Fortress 2 working, but Zach graciously allowed me to run the game off his computer. Inexplicably, Zach has what is essentially a gaming computer with 2.0 GHz where I have 1.6 GHz. The other night, I finally got to fly around through Portals, solving mind-bending puzzles. This game has left me in awe.

Comments»

1. “Still Alive” Typography « Eric Online - December 10, 2008

[…] Alive” was the song playing through the ending credits of Portal, one of the greatest games ever, in case you didn’t […]


Leave a Reply

