jump to navigation

12/02/07 December 4, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

(The second part of session 26 is up, along with a few new character entries)

Still working… lots to do. I’ll let you know when I’m done. Here’s a few bullet points:

  • Today I became convinced that my roommate is still alive. Though I haven’t seen him for several days, I found his dishes in the drying rack today. Either he’s been to the apartment in the past 24 hours, or a very small (and tidy) tornado blew through the kitchen.
  • The earlier mentioned recalled pizza is finally back on store shelves.
  • The Orange Box supplies me with my own little webpage that keeps track of my stats on those video games. You may notice my rating is listed as “El Terrible.” I attribute that to the fact that I can only play half of the games on my own computer, the other half requiring a real gaming machine.
  • Zach just walked in. Actually, now I’m less convinced that he’s alive.
  • I thought this was an amazing animation, but the ending was terrible; turns out it was an advertisement for a graphics tablet. I’d still give it a watch, though.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

