jump to navigation

Pac-cakes December 20, 2007

Posted by eric22222 in General, Video Games.
trackback

I had run out of food at my apartment. I only had one day left in Knoxville, so I really didn’t want to go grocery shopping for one day’s worth of food. All that was left in the refrigerator was some old pancake batter. One thing led to another…

pac-cake_small.jpg

I’ll also point out that I was disappointed to find that the final pancake did not grant me any bonus points or invulnerability.

Comments»

1. ashleydobbs - December 20, 2007

i had pancakes this morning as well…how weird.

2. The Matt Luc - December 23, 2007

Should’ve put fruit in it. Fruit grants you bonus points.

3. Tammy - December 28, 2007

I just wanted you to know you can unlink and erase all links to my blog, for it has been so long since I’ve posted anything it should be a crime. I’m deleting it. Thanks to you for your faithfulness. Sorry about your pancake losses and yes fruit would have been a plus.


Leave a Reply

