jump to navigation

New fish January 17, 2008

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

Okay, I’m really posting. For real now.

Zach and I have recently acquired fish. Not the eating kind, the keeping kind. You can find the pictures, and their names, here. Ya see, we’ve decided to give each one a personality and backstory.

Classes have been fine. My professors are an interesting cast of characters… Math is taught by a slightly overweight fellow with a hint of a New York accent. He also seems a bit absent-minded. I’ve had my physics professor a year or two back. He’s the type that really wants to use fancy technology in his class but just can’t seem to get it to work. Still, he presses on with it, forcing us to use time saving (read: wasting) testing mechanisms that are more trouble than they’re worth. My French teacher is from Togo, Africa and seems to be a pretty cool guy so far, though it’s hard to gauge. And I’ve only had two classes with my computer science professor, so I’m really not sure what to think yet.

Comments»

1. The Matt Luc - January 17, 2008

You’re taking French? You wish you were a Frenchy, don’t you? DON’T YOU?! You should’ve gone with another langauage. French will probably only ever benefit you if the French take over the world. So, thats like, never.


Leave a Reply

