jump to navigation

XKCD: the best webcomic ever February 4, 2008

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

(Starting today with session 29, the D&D sessions will start being posted again at a semi-regular schedule)

Drew this little dealie to parody/put in a good word for one of my favorite webcomics. Not sure why I didn’t post it earlier… I think I was going to make a bunch, each in the style of all the webcomics I like, explaining why I like ’em. Never got around to it, but this was the start (click for full size):

wcil-xkcd.jpg

It’s an awesome comic that’s right up my alley. It talks about computer programming, internet culture, video games, romance, and even a bit of philosophy. Check it out at xkcd.com.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

