jump to navigation

Even my DS wished me “Happy Birthday” May 5, 2008

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

(Session 38)

It was only pure luck that I discovered this. Saturday night after work, Micah (from work) invited me over for Risk with BJ. I flipped it around on him, deciding he should come to my apartment. We all enjoyed a good round of Risk, and during the longer decision-making sessions, I pulled out my DS to Pictochat with BJ. I’d never actually used this feature of my DS except to have a little fun one time. I turned on my DS and was greeted with a little chime that was much higher than the usual one. I loaded up Pictochat and saw that message waiting for me.

Anyway, we had a lot of fun. I got to play BJ in Smash Bros Brawl, he brought over Mario Kart Wii, and he and Micah both got a kick out of my shelves.

Later that day, I woke up (good way to start the day). After church, I headed to the cookout over at the Fullers’. Those with Facebook can check out the pictures here or here.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

