jump to navigation

Firefly December 5, 2008

Posted by eric22222 in General.
trackback

It wasn’t too long ago that I saw Serenity, and deemed it an amazing film. It was a continuation of the cancelled show Firefly, a series I had yet to see but of which I had heard amazing things. I was quite happy to find that you can watch the entire series online. Hulu (where you can watch Firefly) was founded in March 2007 by NBC Universal and News Corp, which makes it a bit different from YouTube. It’s high quality video, with high quality content. Such as Firefly.

I watched the two-hour season premier (which was about 1:30 without the commercials) Wednesday night while looking for something to do that wasn’t studying. After my exam on Thursday, I started watching the other thirteen episodes, and didn’t stop until I had seen them all. Firefly is an amazing show. It’s sci-fi, but done well.

If you have about 45 minutes to spare, I highly recommend you give it a chance and go watch an episode.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

