jump to navigation

Tales from Chick-Fil-A: Cow Appreciation Day July 10, 2009

Posted by eric22222 in General, Video, Vlog.
Tags:
trackback

I’m posting this a little earlier than I intended, but, eh, why not. Every year, Chick-Fil-A holds Cow Appreciation Day, a chance for customers to get a free meal by dressing up as a cow. This usually boils down to them seeing how little work they can do to qualify for the deal.

I think this was mostly an excuse for me to see how many weird faces I can make. Personal favorites are 0:37 and 1:18, shown here for great justice:

Snapshot of me 17Snapshot of me 47

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

