jump to navigation

Back for 2010 January 6, 2010

Posted by eric22222 in General, Video, Video Games.
trackback

Alright, alright, I’m back. So yeah, I’ve just been relaxing for the past few weeks, taking it easy. Mostly playing video games, though I have gotten a new instrument to learn:

And here are the games I’ve been playing/replaying recently. I might write about some of them soon:

  • New Super Mario Bros. Wii – Completely finished it with Jon in about three sittings. Very fun, albeit short.
  • Mischief Makers – An old N64 game I bought off BJ. Mostly to go back and see if it was any easier now. It isn’t.
  • League of Legends – A free online PC game with a difficult to define genre. Slowly giving up hope on it.
  • Team Fortress 2 – Yep, still playing it. Mostly sticking to one particular server since I’m growing attached to the regulars.

My roommate trying to enjoy a sandvich while I shoot arrows at him

Comments»

1. stephanie - January 25, 2010

I LOVE ZELDA! That tune makes me miss playing it on my original nintendo…sadness.


Leave a Reply

